skip navigation

2019 McDonald's All-American Rosters Released

By Prep Circuit Staff, 01/24/19, 1:45PM EST


The 2019 McDonald's All-American Game rosters have officially announced, and it's another highly-talented field in the event's 42nd career game.

IMG Academy received three invitations to the game - a McDonald's record-high - as Jeremiah Robinson-Earl, Armando Bacot and Josh Green were all selected. The 3rd-ranked Ascenders will be a favorite at the GEICO Nationals, pending their qualification.

The NIKE EYBL leads the grassroots circuits with 13 selections to the game, from 13 different programs. The Nike circuit has lead in invites to the McDonald's game in every season since the inaugural EYBL circuit season in 2010.

The UAA has a strong representation in 2019, sending seven players to the game - an all-time high. Team Rio and West Coast Elite are the only programs to have multiple recruits in the game.

The adidas Gauntlet delivers three All-Americans including unsigned 5-star recruit Matthew Hurt. The Compton Magic's Isaiah Mobley got the nod, and will likely be followed up next year by his brother Evan.

Scroll down for the complete look at the rosters, and check back in late March for coverage of the 2019 game.

East Team

Precious Achiuwa - Montverde Academy (FL) - New Heights UAA (NY)

Cole Anthony - Oak Hill Academy (VA) - PSA Cardinals EYBL (NY)

Armando Bacot Jr - IMG Academy (FL) - Team Takeover EYBL (DC) - UNC commit

Vernon Carey Jr - University School (FL) - Nike Team Florida EYBL - Duke commit

Anthony Edwards - Holy Spirit Prep - ATL XPress UAA (GA)

Trayce Jackson-Davis - Center Grove (IN) - Indy Heat EYBL - Indiana commit

Josiah James - Porter-Gaud (SC) - TMP Independent (SC) - Tennessee commit

Scottie Lewis - Ranney School (NJ) - Team Rio UAA (NJ) - Florida commit

Jaden McDaniels - Federal Way (WA) - Seattle Rotary EYBL (WA)

Wendell Moore - Cox Mill (NC) - Team CP3 EYBL (NC) - Duke commit

Isaiah Stewart - La Lumiere (IN) - City Rocks EYBL (NY) - Washington commit

Trendon Watford - Mountain Brook (AL) - GA Stars EYBL (GA)

West Team

Bryan Antoine - Ranney School (NJ) - Team Rio UAA (NJ) - Villanova commit

Josh Green - IMG Academy (FL) - West Coast Elite UAA (CA) - Arizona commit

Matthew Hurt - John Marshall (MN) - D1 Minnesota adidas (MN)

Tre Mann - The Villages Charter (FL) - E1T1 United EYBL (FL) - Florida commit

Nico Mannion - Pinnacle (AZ) - West Coast Elite UAA (CA) - Arizona commit

Tyrese Maxey - South Garland (TX) - Houston Hoops EYBL (TX) - Kentucky commit

Isaiah Mobley - Rancho Christian (CA) - Compton Magic adidas (CA) - USC commit

Jeremiah Robinson-Earl - IMG Academy (FL) - KC Run GMC UAA (MO) - Villanova commit

Oscar Tshiebwe - Kennedy Catholic (PA) - ITPS Wildcats adidas (PA) - West Virginia commit

Kahlil Whitney - Roselle Catholic (NJ) - Mac Irvin Fire EYBL (IL) - Kentucky commit

Samuell Williamson - Rockwall (TX) - Drive Nation EYBL (TX) - Louisville commit

James Wiseman - Memphis East (TN) - Bluff City Legends EYBL  (TN) - Memphis commit

Recent News: